Mar 22
"Before a sell out crowd of 700 participants, Senator Steve Brewer, Rep. John Scibak and EOHHS Assistant Secretary Jean McGuire were honored by the members of the Association of Developmental Disabilities Providers for outstanding leadership in support of theĀ  aspirations of people with developmental disabilities and the people that provide supports and services that enable people with disabilities to live in the community..."